Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC33 Multi Floor

DC33 Multi Floor is engineered to clean every floor type - carpet, ceramic, vinyl and wood. It comes with a re-engineered wand for high-reach cleaning. The wand and hose extend 4.8m in total to clean stairs and high places.
Average Customer Rating:
4.338 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(825 Reviews) 763
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (825 reviews)
5 stars
492
4 stars
195
3 stars
82
2 stars
37
1 star
19
689 of 825(84%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC33 Multi Floor
Review 141 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Poorly Performing Flexible Hose
(April 10, 2014)
Good design, coupled with excellent suction on this model, but big negative point is the fact that when you uncouple the flexible hose to hoover under tables, etc, it is far too stiff and awkward to utilise; very poor design feature, not in keeping with usual high Dyson standards. Would not purchase this particular model again, very disappointed this was not picked up at design stage, surely Dyson must test these products out before introducing to the marketplace, as anyone using it for the first time would echo my complaints. Back to the drawing board.
Review 142 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Good vacuum
(April 10, 2014)
The dyson vacuum is a good vac, with excellent suction.
The down side is the tools do not fit directly onto the pipe, also the vac runs away when trying to use the vacuum tools
Review 143 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC33
(April 10, 2014)
Great product. Does exactly what it says on the box.
Review 144 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
DC33
(April 10, 2014)
Feels heavy and difficult to move about, great suction
Review 145 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC33 MULTI FLOOR
(April 10, 2014)
Have had this model for 6 months and it has been excellent . My only criticism is having to manually change the head from hard floor to carpets and when I need to have a new Dyson this will be a feature I will check for.
Review 146 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
terrible
(April 10, 2014)
I usually buy dyson cleaners as I have been happy with them in the past but this model was not very good at all. The main problem was with the attachment as when I used it the dyson kept banging into my legs. Ihave so many bruises now that I don't use it very often ,and doing the stairs is a nighmare it just wont reach to the top of the stairs. . I really wish I hadn't bought this model as it is a big disappointment to me im sorry to say
Review 147 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC33 Multi Floor
(April 10, 2014)
It picks up very well with plenty of suction and lots of tools for all jobs inculeded.
Review 148 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
dc33 multi floor
(April 10, 2014)
The vacuum is very efficient and picks up very well we have had dysons in the past this one is the best
Review 149 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
wish I never brought it
(April 10, 2014)
I have to clear my hair from brushes with every use
Review 150 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC33
(April 10, 2014)
We bought this vacuum cleaner because they never loose suction and don`t break down that often they are easy to clean also easy to empty the bin out on it the filter`s are also easy to take out and wash the only down side I have found is the flexible hose could of been a bit longer for the stairs over all the vacuum cleaner is excellent
Review 151 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(April 10, 2014)
Would recommend Dyson, although the upright is not handy for getting under beds and tables etc, hose is ok but not quite long enough, not handy as takes longer to do quick clean I should have got the pull along, the Dyson has great suction and filters are easy cleaned.
Review 152 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC33 Dyson Vacuum Cleaner
(April 10, 2014)
Extremely good at cleaning carpets, plain floors etc. Can be a bit fiddly when assembling and dismantling tools, locking buttons can stick sometimes. Major criticism flexible pipe is not very flexible. Does not stretch easily, machine will 'follow' you very closely as you work.
Review 153 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
(April 10, 2014)
very disappointed,the tools can only be used in the wand whereas before they would fit in the nozzle end of the hose. It starts with a high pitched whistle and occasionally seems to have overheated electric smell. Also much noiser than previous machines and the suction appears to be less powerful.
Review 154 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
So competent it's hardly worthy of comment
(April 10, 2014)
Everything works well
I do find the attachment arrangements rather a struggle.
It's not too heavy to do the stairs without attachments.
Emptying easy
Review 155 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My Second dyson
(April 10, 2014)
I bought a handheld Dyson for upstairs and was so impressed I bought the DC33 for downstairs. I love it. It cleans so well, easy to use. I have been trying to persuade a family member to buy one.
Excellent purchase.
Review 156 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Hose
(April 10, 2014)
Would be a great VAC except for one important point. The hose is far to stiff which makes the tools unusable, our old dyson was far better.
Review 157 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
DC33
(April 10, 2014)
Excellent suction: good tools; easy to empty and clean filters. Plus a long warranty.
Review 158 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Dc33 not as good as old dyson by a long way
(April 10, 2014)
Very annoying to use , you can't get away from the cleaner , it drags itself across to you very close when using attachments and gets in the way . Won't reach to top of stairs hose too short.
Attachment poor brush one far too small , other cant get good angle .
Cable tangles easily.
Very heavy to move about.
Suction very good ,
Review 159 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
(April 10, 2014)
Not a patch on my DC7
Cant see the point of the extended hose as it doesnt stretch far from the vacuum.
Wouldnt buy another
Review 160 for DC33 Multi Floor
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My Dyson
(April 10, 2014)
This product does exactly what it says i have two long haired white dogs which moult profusely and all it hoovered up.
Very easy to empty and maintain when things get caught in rollers.
<<prev 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 25 next>>