Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC59 Animal

Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9944 Reviews) 7694
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9,944 reviews)
5 stars
7,592
4 stars
1,863
3 stars
266
2 stars
86
1 star
137
9,473 of 9,944(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC59 Animal
Review 161 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My dyson
(January 25, 2016)
I've got an upwright dyson too but my new dyson animal v6 is amazing , it's on my wall in my kitchen and when needed I pop it off the bracket and use it all around the house , lovely and light , a treat to use amazing power , love it , love it
Review 162 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Lightweight cleaner
(January 25, 2016)
Superb cleaner with very good suction lightweight easy clean filter with all the tools to make life easier find it a little difficult to get dust box off and also have problems holding switch on as do have arthritis in my hands but otherwise lovely cleaner
Review 163 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Changed my life
(January 25, 2016)
This machine has changed my life; I use it to 'top-up clean' most evenings and having two cats used to drive me mad with hair on rugs and carpets but this picks it up really easily. Actually it's a bit disgusting when you first use it and realise what was lurking in your floors that hadn't been picked up before. I can do a quick clean round most of the house when it's fully charged and although you have to empty it quite frequently, this isn't a problem as it's really easy to do. It's also really easy to change the different attachments. Love it and would definitely recommend!
Review 164 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Very good
(January 25, 2016)
I find that the days on animal is excellent I only have one crit and that is you have to keep your finger on the trigger ,I do understand what the reason for this is so yes all good
Review 165 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Graet
(January 25, 2016)
I should have go a Dyson years ago, no more logging my old vacuum cleaner up the stairs to clean them. Having arthritis in my hands they always hurt after vacuuming. They still hurt buy not mush, this machine is so light and easy to use.
Review 166 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson V6 Animal
(January 25, 2016)
Its a DYSON . I live in a smallish flat and this cordless is ideal for my vacuming needs. Its light , easy to use and tool changes are very quick and simple.WELL DONE DYSON.
Review 167 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
oh..yes!
(January 25, 2016)
Absolutely spot on.My new dyson v6 animal is fabulous..efficient..powerful and stylish.Cleans with versatility and thoroughness.If one minor..minor...little thing is to recommend rubberizing the grip for hand comfort..
Review 168 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Handy and lightweight
(January 25, 2016)
Already have 3 Dysons in the house but wouldn't be without the V6. It is lightweight, flexible and sheer joy to use. Compliments the other Dyson vacuums in the house.
Review 169 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Disappointed with Dyson V6 Animal
(January 25, 2016)
There are several positives with this machine such as no cord, lightweight, head small enough to go under and round furniture comfortably but there are also several negatives such as:
Only runs for 20 minutes on full charge and much less if maximum booster is used. Then you have to wait 3.5 hours to recharge the machine.
The emptying of the canister is awful. I use a skewer to get all the contents out and you'll be lucky not to have some of the contents going on the floor.
The sucton when using the hand devise is reduced to such an extent I do not use it..
Review 170 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
dyson v6
(January 25, 2016)
Owned a DC33 corded dyson for a few years now & liked it, decided to try the V6 cordless & was very impressed - brilliant for doing the stairs & the car- we also now tend to use it in place of the corded Dc33 due to it's ease-of-use, the only draw back that we found is that when you use the boost/max function it doesn't last very long, however the standard function is adequate for most jobs, would recommend it .
Review 171 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson V6 Animal joins the team
(January 25, 2016)
The V6 Animal is the third in our team of Dyson vacuum appliances and according to my wife is not only the very best but also light and refreshingly easy to use. The pick up is exceptional and the flexibility and versatility of this appliance means it is used 90 percent of the time. So well done Dyson !!
Review 172 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
NICE
(January 25, 2016)
Now, this one will encourage me to vacuum more frequently!
Lightweight, no hassle of cord & also the convertibility to hand-held (useful for car etc).
Good value for money for such a modern technology.
Review 173 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson cordless animal
(January 24, 2016)
What a fantastic product! I have a blond Labrador and a white cat both of which are famous for the quantity of hair they shed all year round not seasonally and the V6 copes with all of it with ease. Good job it is so easy to empty as I vacuum daily. For me the very best bit is how easy it is to use. I am a wheelchair user and badly affected with arthritis and pushing an upright cleaner is agony for my back! This V6 is fantastic great job on all floors,furniture and pet beds and no backache. I will never use anything else unless this model is improved on and quite frankly I don't see how it can be improved.
Review 174 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Cut the cord.
(January 24, 2016)
Great suction for such a small machine. The motorised brush heads work brilliantly and the tools are interchanged in seconds.
The charging station shows typical Dyson genius too with a simple push and click the vacuum is in and charging.
We bought the cordless for the stairs and to pick up crumbs in the kitchen, but we now use it for the whole house.
Review 175 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(January 24, 2016)
Picks up the dogs hairs with ease and easy to go up and down the stairs only down side having to charge it every day
Review 176 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson V6 Animal
(January 24, 2016)
Lightweight handheld vacuum with excellent suction. Picks up cat hair easily, even with max mode turned off. Convenient to use docking station and easy to empty. Really pleased with this purchase.
Review 177 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Takes the effort out of vacuuming
(January 24, 2016)
I purchased a Dyson V6 after it was recommended to me by a family friend. I am very pleased with the machine, which makes vacuum cleaning much faster and less tiring than with a conventional machine.
Review 178 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazing
(January 24, 2016)
Fantastic cleaner! Suction power is brilliant. Battery life can cope with he whole house and still have power left over. The way the cleaner can be transformed into a small handheld cleaner is very clever and useful. So easy to use and manoeuvre. Good build quality too and great that it can be taken all apart to clean is another good feature. Yes, quite expensive but you do get a superb piece of equipment for your money.
Review 179 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
(January 24, 2016)
Been using my V6 Animal for 2 weeks now. This is an excellent product and more than met my expectations of the Dyson brand. Would recommend this vacuum to anyone.
Review 180 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Brilliant
(January 24, 2016)
Absolutely fantastic. It has great suction and is lightweight. It makes a huge difference not having the restriction of a cable. Would recommend it to anyone.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 296 next>>