Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dyson DC59 Animal

Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10074 Reviews) 7812
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10,074 reviews)
5 stars
7,681
4 stars
1,893
3 stars
274
2 stars
87
1 star
139
9,591 of 10,074(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DC59 Animal
Review 161 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson V6
(February 2, 2016)
Brilliant machine, the only downfall I got carried away with my cleaning and the battery just died. I have now got it sorted and do a room a day and its splits the cleaning up also. It says 20 mins so time must fly.
Review 162 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:18-24
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent
(February 1, 2016)
Excellent just what I need for my 2 bed cottage, also come in handy for the car, nice and lite perfect for them hard to tech places
Review 163 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Best cordless
(February 1, 2016)
This is the best cordless vacuum I have ever used you have got to try it almost as good as my Dyson corded vacuum
Review 164 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazing
(February 1, 2016)
After putting up with cheaper makes of vacuum cleaner for the past year (and Ive bought 3 in that time) I decided to spend a little more and go back to a trusty Dyson. I am not disappointed. Never realised how much dust and animal hair was still left behind until I bought the V6 animal .... my carpets look new again :)
Review 165 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
I'm obsessed!
(February 1, 2016)
OMG! I've actually become obsessed with vacuuming since getting this Dyson! I thought my carpets were clean, turns out there's full of dust still from a wall replacement that was done in my flat months ago.
It picks up so much more than any other vacuum I've ever used. I love it!
It's the best for pet hair and human hair.
Review 166 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Really Light weight & Does a Brilliant Job !
(February 1, 2016)
Bought a V6 Animal for my Dad who is 87 , has a bad hip, 3 types of cancer, diabetes -& a bad heart,but he's independent & wants to do everything.This vacuum allows him to do just that. He can clean the stairs in safety , as no cord to trip over & no heavy vacuum to pull along or pick up. This is really lightweight & does a brilliant job & the fact that the charge lasts for about 20 minutes is fine. Best buy for him ever !
Review 167 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
V6 animal
(February 1, 2016)
Easy to use, no flex absolute godsend. Would definitely recommend this machine only gripe is the charging time, although this can done over night.
Review 168 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
V6 Animal
(February 1, 2016)
My wife finds the V6 ideal for both large and small cleaning jobs but what she likes best is its weight. because she is not in the best of health the V6 being light weight is perfect for her.
Review 169 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Dyson V6 animal
(February 1, 2016)
It's ok, Went for the cordless one as I'm always tripping over cord and get fed up unplugging and plugging in different rooms. I would t say it's fantastic but it does the job. What I dont like is it runs out of power too quickly and if you have it on for a while an amber light comes on and it doesn't work until it cooled down. If I had the choice now I probably would put that money to good use and carry on tripping up with my old one.
Review 170 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Must buy item
(February 1, 2016)
This is a great product. Very easy to use and picks up lots of stuff. If there is one thing I would improve it would be the battery life but having said that it does not take long to charge.
Review 171 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
My new dyson
(February 1, 2016)
This is my third dyson vacuum but my first cordless make. As expected,it is very efficient and extremely light to manoeuvre and carry. The only reason I haven't scored it excellent is that the dust collection bin is rather small and requires emptying every time it is used.
Review 172 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Excellent
(February 1, 2016)
This is a great vacuum for a small house,we have changed the way we vacuum due to the ease of use.it would be a good idea if you could purchase a larger bin to collect dirt so that you did not constantly have to empty,and it would be nice in the future that you could have 2 batteries to use ..
Review 173 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
(February 1, 2016)
does every thing it says it can. I have a dog with long hair and a daughter with long hair and it is very easy to get it all up. The stairs use to be a nightmare but not any more.
Review 174 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Unsurpassed
(February 1, 2016)
This latest model with the high performance motor shows what can be achieved with a rechargeable vacuum. It is powerful to such a degree that the comment on the box that it lifts as much as a plug in is absolutely correct.
Review 175 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazing!
(February 1, 2016)
The V6 animal is so light and portable it makes vacuuming so easy that family members who would not normally clean are more than happy to do it! The motorised head means that the carpets and floors get a good deep down clean and pet hair gets picked up without a problem.(we have a red setter and a cat)
I thought that my carpets were quite clean until I saw the amount of dust and hair picked up at the first use!
I would highly recommend it.
Review 176 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!
(February 1, 2016)
I am not sure how i managed without it. The suction is amazing and it is so light. Shame it only lasts 7 minutes on max
Review 177 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Wow
(February 1, 2016)
This is one of the best I have used. Its powerful suction picks up everything. Small and very lightweight so easy and versatile. Takes me minutes to do the stairs where as before I struggled with a heavy dyson 04 with the cord. one down side would be only 20 mins for each charge but I just charge it then carry on.
I have 2 children and its so easy to take off of the wall mounted bracket and hover just about anything.
Excellent product!
Review 178 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Dyson v6
(January 31, 2016)
The vac is very powerful and I love the handheld device for stairs and furniture, our only criticism would be that the charge could do with lasting longer - 40 mins would be great - to give time to do stairs and rest of house. The dust compartment could also be bigger - but this just shows how much it is picking up!
These are only minor things I would give it 8/10. Best vac I have had.
Review 179 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
On the fence
(January 31, 2016)
We bought our Dyson v6 animal 1 year ago.
A truly marvellous bit of kit. Good suction, lightweight and easy to use.
But after about 8 months things started to go wrong.
We've had replaced, at no cost to us, new head , new charger , new barrel.
Machine has worked okay but now the faults have started again
Machine shown flashing red light.
Review 180 for DC59 Animal
This review is fromDyson V6 Animal.
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
This dog owner approves
(January 31, 2016)
We have 2 dogs that shed ALOT and the v6 animal does a fantastic job at collecting all those pesky hairs.
We didn't realise how much dog hair was trapped in our carpets until we used the v6 for the first time, the difference was incredible.
Light and powerful the v6 animal also makes vacuuming the stairs a breeze, which is great for my back. A definite thumbs up.
<<prev 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 301 next>>